Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Documents

 
  
  
  
  
2014-end-of-year-presentations.pdf2014 End of Year Presentations2014-end-of-year-presentations471 KB
2015-end-of-year-presentations.pdf2015 End of Year Presentations2015-end-of-year-presentations475 KB
2015-internet-and-technology-policy.pdf2015 Internet and Technology Policy2015-internet-and-technology-policy63 KB
2017-prep-book-list.pdf2017 Prep Book List2017-prep-book-list401 KB
2017-year1-book-list.pdf2017 Year 1 Book List2017-year1-book-list404 KB
2017-year2-book-list.pdf2017 Year 2 Book List2017-year2-book-list405 KB
2017-year3-book-list.pdf2017 Year 3 Book List2017-year3-book-list405 KB
2017-year4-book-list.pdf2017 Year 4 Book List2017-year4-book-list405 KB
2017-year5-book-list.pdf2017 Year 5 Book List2017-year5-book-list405 KB
2017-year6-book-list.pdf2017 Year 6 Book List2017-year6-book-list405 KB
anzac-ceremony-2014.pdfAnzac ceremony 2014anzac-ceremony-2014112 KB
application-student-enrolment.pdfApplication for Student Enrolmentapplication-student-enrolment210 KB
behaviour-handbook-2016.pdfBehaviour Handbook 2016behaviour-handbook-2016811 KB
behaviours-that-support-learning.pdfBehaviours that support learningbehaviours-that-support-learning419 KB
brekky-battle.pdfBrekky battlebrekky-battle130 KB
charter-of-school-expectations.pdfCharter of School Expectationscharter-of-school-expectations285 KB
collecting-and-using-data.pdfCollecting and Using Datacollecting-and-using-data280 KB
core-priorities-for-2016.pdfCore Priorities for 2016core-priorities-for-2016192 KB
core-priorities-for-2017.pdfCore Priorities for 2017core-priorities-for-2017193 KB
differentiated-classroom-learning.pdfDifferentiated Classroom Learningdifferentiated-classroom-learning188 KB
dimensions-of-teaching-and-learning.pdfDimensions of Teaching and Learningdimensions-of-teaching-and-learning148 KB
discipline-audit-8-10-2014.pdfDiscipline Audit 2014discipline-audit-8-10-2014176 KB
discipline-audit-parents-and-carers-fact-sheet.pdfDiscipline Audit Parents and Carers Fact Sheetdiscipline-audit-parents-and-carers-fact-sheet199 KB
edition14-4oct2016.pdfEdition #14 - 4Oct2016edition14-4oct2016931 KB
edition16-24march2017.pdfEdition #16 - 24March2017edition16-24march2017892 KB
edition17-anger.pdfEdition #17 - Angeredition17-anger694 KB
edition2-21Oct2014 (PDF, 782KB).pdfEdition #2- 21Oct2014edition2-21Oct2014 (PDF, 782KB)782 KB
edition-4-18nov2014.pdfEdition #4 - 18Nov2014edition-4-18nov2014938 KB
edition5-3feb2015.pdfEdition #5 - 3Feb2015edition5-3feb2015778 KB
edition6-20march2015.pdfEdition #6 - 20th March2015edition6-20march2015782 KB
edition9-28aug2015.pdfEdition #9-28August2015edition9-28aug2015850 KB
edition7-1april2015.pdfEdition#7 - 1April2015edition7-1april2015732 KB
edition3-4nov2014.pdfEditon #3 - 4Nov2014edition3-4nov2014922 KB
enrolment-agreement.pdfEnrolment Agreementenrolment-agreement174 KB
Enrolments open 2018.pdfEnrolment FlyerEnrolments open 2018998 KB
executive-summary.pdfExecutive Summary 2012executive-summary109 KB
Great-Results-Guarantee.PDFGreat Results GuaranteeGreat-Results-Guarantee896 KB
GRG-snapshot-report-2014.pdfGRG Snapshot Report 2014GRG-snapshot-report-2014149 KB
homework-policy.pdfHomework Policyhomework-policy246 KB
how-best-to-choose-school-must-fit-child.pdfHow best to choose - School must fit the childhow-best-to-choose-school-must-fit-child159 KB
investing-for-success-cqr-port-curtis-road-state-school.pdfInvesting for Success CQR Port Curtis Road State Schoolinvesting-for-success-cqr-port-curtis-road-state-school131 KB
kla-maths.pdfKLA - Mathskla-maths713 KB
kla-english.pdfKLA-Englishkla-english747 KB
kla-hass.pdfKLA-HASSkla-hass638 KB
kla-hpe.pdfKLA-HPEkla-hpe447 KB
kla-ict.pdfKLA-ICTkla-ict462 KB
kla-lote.pdfKLA-LOTEkla-lote312 KB
kla-science.pdfKLA-SCIENCEkla-science347 KB
kla-the-arts.pdfKLA-The Artskla-the-arts499 KB
managing-student-behaviour.pdfManaging Student Behaviour at PCRSSmanaging-student-behaviour44 KB
managing-student-behaviour-brochure.pdfManaging Student Behaviour Brochuremanaging-student-behaviour-brochure539 KB
media-consent-form.pdfMedia Consent Formmedia-consent-form243 KB
our-dedicated-teaching-team-2014.pdfOur Dedicated Teaching Team 2014our-dedicated-teaching-team-2014224 KB
our-dedicated-teaching-team-2015.pdfOur Dedicated Teaching Team 2015our-dedicated-teaching-team-2015224 KB
our-dedicated-teaching-team-2016.pdfOur Dedicated Teaching Team 2016our-dedicated-teaching-team-2016229 KB
our-school-in-the-community.pdfOur School in the Communityour-school-in-the-community325 KB
p-and-c-minutes-28feb17.pdfP and C Minutes 28Feb2017p-and-c-minutes-28feb1734 KB
pandc-10-02-15.pdfP and C Newsletter 10Feb2015pandc-10-02-15210 KB
parent-handbook-2016.pdfParent Handbook 2016parent-handbook-20161006 KB
pcrss-2014-discipline-audit-executive-summary.pdfPCRSS 2014 Discipline Audit Executive Summarypcrss-2014-discipline-audit-executive-summary284 KB
pcrss-explicit-instruction.pdfPCRSS Explicit Instructionpcrss-explicit-instruction303 KB
pcrss-flyer-2014.pdfPCRSS Flyer 2014 (PDF, 213 KB)pcrss-flyer-2014213 KB
pcrss-learning-and-wellbeing-policy.pdfPCRSS Learning and Wellbeing Policypcrss-learning-and-wellbeing-policy177 KB
pcrss-literacy-at-a-glance.pdfPCRSS Literacy at a glancepcrss-literacy-at-a-glance265 KB
pcrss-pedagogical-framework-2016.pdfPCRSS Pedagogical Framework 2016pcrss-pedagogical-framework-20161831 KB
planning-and-curriculum-delivery.pdfPlanning and Curriculum Deliveryplanning-and-curriculum-delivery391 KB
play-the-game-values.pdfPlay the Game Valuesplay-the-game-values283 KB
playgroup-flyer.pdfPlaygroup Flyerplaygroup-flyer63 KB
porty-playgroup-pamphlet.pdfPorty Playgroup Pamphletporty-playgroup-pamphlet917 KB
porty-playgroup-step-into-prep-flyer.pdfPorty Playgroup Step into Prep Flyerporty-playgroup-step-into-prep-flyer105 KB
edition-10-25feb2016.pdfPorty's Power of Positive Thinking Edition #10edition-10-25feb2016747 KB
edition11-22march2016.pdfPorty's Power of Positive Thinking Edition #11edition11-22march2016837 KB
edition12-22april 2016.pdfPorty's Power of Positive Thinking Edition #12edition12-22april 2016782 KB
edition13-22june2016.pdfPorty's Power of Positive Thinking Edition #13edition13-22june2016850 KB
edition15-1dec2016.pdfPorty's Power of Positive Thinking Edition #15edition15-1dec20161047 KB
edition1-16sept2014.pdfPorty's Power of Positive Thinking-Edition 1edition1-16sept2014741 KB
edition8-20july2015.pdfPorty's Power of Positive Thinking-Edition 8edition8-20july20151067 KB
prep-enrolment-eligibility.pdfPrep Eligibility Tableprep-enrolment-eligibility122 KB
responsible-behaviour-plan-for-students.pdfResponsible Behaviour Plan for Studentsresponsible-behaviour-plan-for-students652 KB
school-leadership-policy-and-procedure.pdfSchool Leadership Policy and Procedure (PDF, 217KB)school-leadership-policy-and-procedure213 KB
school-rules.pdfSchool Rulesschool-rules184 KB
school-rules-respect.pdfSchool Rules Respectschool-rules-respect180 KB
siu-port-curtis-road-state-school-executive-summary-2016.pdfSIU Port Curtis Road State School Executive Summary 2016siu-port-curtis-road-state-school-executive-summary-2016401 KB
teaching-and-learning-audit.pdfTeaching and Learning Audit 2012teaching-and-learning-audit263 KB
teaching-in-cqr.pdfTeaching in CQRteaching-in-cqr338 KB
the-3ss-stepping-stones-of-success.pdfThe 3 S's-Stepping Stones of Successthe-3ss-stepping-stones-of-success143 KB
the-standard.pdfThe Standard the-standard225 KB
tuckshop-menu-2016.pdfTuckshop Menu 2016tuckshop-menu-2016313 KB
whole-school-curriculum-plan-at-a-glance.pdfWhole School Curriculum Plan at a Glancewhole-school-curriculum-plan-at-a-glance216 KB