Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Documents

 
  
  
  
  
application-student-enrolment.pdfApplication for Student Enrolmentapplication-student-enrolment210 KB
behaviour-handbook-2016.pdfBehaviour Handbook 2016behaviour-handbook-2016811 KB
behaviours-that-support-learning.pdfBehaviours that support learningbehaviours-that-support-learning419 KB
Prep 2018 Book List.pdfBook List Prep 2018Prep 2018 Book List492 KB
Yr 1 Book List 2018.pdfBook List Year 1 2018Yr 1 Book List 2018499 KB
Yr 2 Book List 2018.pdfBook List Year 2 2018Yr 2 Book List 2018498 KB
Yr 3 Book List 2018.pdfBook List Year 3 2018Yr 3 Book List 2018501 KB
Yr 4 Book List 2018.pdfBook List Year 4 2018Yr 4 Book List 2018500 KB
Yr 5 Book List 2018.pdfBook List Year 5 2018Yr 5 Book List 2018499 KB
Yr 6 Book List 2018.pdfBook List Year 6 2018Yr 6 Book List 2018498 KB
charter-of-school-expectations.pdfCharter of School Expectationscharter-of-school-expectations285 KB
dimensions-of-teaching-and-learning.pdfDimensions of Teaching and Learningdimensions-of-teaching-and-learning148 KB
discipline-audit-8-10-2014.pdfDiscipline Audit 2014discipline-audit-8-10-2014176 KB
discipline-audit-parents-and-carers-fact-sheet.pdfDiscipline Audit Parents and Carers Fact Sheetdiscipline-audit-parents-and-carers-fact-sheet199 KB
edition14-4oct2016.pdfEdition #14 - 4Oct2016edition14-4oct2016931 KB
edition16-24march2017.pdfEdition #16 - 24March2017edition16-24march2017892 KB
edition17-anger.pdfEdition #17 - Angeredition17-anger694 KB
edition2-21Oct2014 (PDF, 782KB).pdfEdition #2- 21Oct2014edition2-21Oct2014 (PDF, 782KB)782 KB
edition-4-18nov2014.pdfEdition #4 - 18Nov2014edition-4-18nov2014938 KB
edition5-3feb2015.pdfEdition #5 - 3Feb2015edition5-3feb2015778 KB
edition6-20march2015.pdfEdition #6 - 20th March2015edition6-20march2015782 KB
edition9-28aug2015.pdfEdition #9-28August2015edition9-28aug2015850 KB
edition7-1april2015.pdfEdition#7 - 1April2015edition7-1april2015732 KB
edition3-4nov2014.pdfEditon #3 - 4Nov2014edition3-4nov2014922 KB
enrolment-agreement.pdfEnrolment Agreementenrolment-agreement174 KB
Enrolments open 2018.pdfEnrolment FlyerEnrolments open 2018998 KB
executive-summary.pdfExecutive Summary 2012executive-summary109 KB
homework-policy.pdfHomework Policyhomework-policy246 KB
managing-student-behaviour.pdfManaging Student Behaviour at PCRSSmanaging-student-behaviour44 KB
managing-student-behaviour-brochure.pdfManaging Student Behaviour Brochuremanaging-student-behaviour-brochure539 KB
media-consent-form.pdfMedia Consent Formmedia-consent-form243 KB
parent-handbook-2016.pdfParent Handbook 2016parent-handbook-20161006 KB
pcrss-2014-discipline-audit-executive-summary.pdfPCRSS 2014 Discipline Audit Executive Summarypcrss-2014-discipline-audit-executive-summary284 KB
pcrss-learning-and-wellbeing-policy.pdfPCRSS Learning and Wellbeing Policypcrss-learning-and-wellbeing-policy177 KB
pcrss-pedagogical-framework-2016.pdfPCRSS Pedagogical Framework 2016pcrss-pedagogical-framework-20161831 KB
play-the-game-values.pdfPlay the Game Valuesplay-the-game-values283 KB
playgroup-flyer.pdfPlaygroup Flyerplaygroup-flyer63 KB
porty-playgroup-pamphlet.pdfPorty Playgroup Pamphletporty-playgroup-pamphlet917 KB
porty-playgroup-step-into-prep-flyer.pdfPorty Playgroup Step into Prep Flyerporty-playgroup-step-into-prep-flyer105 KB
edition-10-25feb2016.pdfPorty's Power of Positive Thinking Edition #10edition-10-25feb2016747 KB
edition11-22march2016.pdfPorty's Power of Positive Thinking Edition #11edition11-22march2016837 KB
edition12-22april 2016.pdfPorty's Power of Positive Thinking Edition #12edition12-22april 2016782 KB
edition13-22june2016.pdfPorty's Power of Positive Thinking Edition #13edition13-22june2016850 KB
edition15-1dec2016.pdfPorty's Power of Positive Thinking Edition #15edition15-1dec20161047 KB
edition1-16sept2014.pdfPorty's Power of Positive Thinking-Edition 1edition1-16sept2014741 KB
edition8-20july2015.pdfPorty's Power of Positive Thinking-Edition 8edition8-20july20151067 KB
prep-enrolment-eligibility.pdfPrep Eligibility Tableprep-enrolment-eligibility122 KB
responsible-behaviour-plan-for-students.pdfResponsible Behaviour Plan for Studentsresponsible-behaviour-plan-for-students652 KB
school-leadership-policy-and-procedure.pdfSchool Leadership Policy and Procedure (PDF, 217KB)school-leadership-policy-and-procedure213 KB
school-rules.pdfSchool Rulesschool-rules184 KB
siu-port-curtis-road-state-school-executive-summary-2016.pdfSIU Port Curtis Road State School Executive Summary 2016siu-port-curtis-road-state-school-executive-summary-2016401 KB
teaching-and-learning-audit.pdfTeaching and Learning Audit 2012teaching-and-learning-audit263 KB